6.4 Area of Concentration Advisors


AREA


AREA OF CONCENTRATION ADVISOR


OFFICE


EMAIL


PHONE


SEMESTER

Biomechanics Grace O'Connell 5122 EH g.oconnell@berkeley.edu 642-3739 FL 18 only
Shawn Shadden 5126 EH shadden@berkeley.edu 664-9800 SP 19


Advanced Energy Technology

Chris Dames

 6107 EH

cdames@berkeley.edu

643-2582

FL 18 Only

Van Carey 6123 EH vcarey@me.berkeley.edu 642-7177 SP 19 Only


Experimental Advanced
Control Systems Design

Francesco Borrelli

5133 EH

fborrelli@berkeley.edu

643-3871

FL 18 - SP 19


Modeling & Simulation of
Physical Processes & Systems

Sara McMains 5145 EH

mcmains@me.berkeley.edu

852-9359

FL 18 Only

Hayden Taylor

6159 EH

hkt@berkeley.edu

642-4901

SP19 Only


Product Design

Dennis Lieu

5128 EH

dlieu@me.berkeley.edu

642-4014 SP 19 Only
Alice Agogino 200E Blum Hall  agogino@berkeley.edu 643-5316 FL 18 Only