ROBERTO HOROWITZ's
GRADUATE STUDENTS

Jongeun Choi
jchoi@me.berkeley.edu
Sing Yu Cheung (with P. Varaiya)
singyiu@berkeley.edu
Richard Conway
rconway345@gmail.com
Edgar Ergueta
eergueta@me.berkeley.edu
Sarah Felix
sarfelix@me.berkeley.edu
Benjamin Fine (with M. Tomizuka)
fine@me.berkeley.edu
Xinghui Huang
xhhuang@me.berkeley.edu
Stanley Kong
stankon@me.berkeley.edu
Shantisa Norman
snorman@berkeley.edu
Kenn Oldham
oldham@me.berkeley.edu
Rene Sanchez (with M. Tomizuka)
rsanchez@me.berkeley.edu

RECENT Ph.D. ALUMNI

Luis Alvarez, Ph.D. 1996
alvar@pumas.iingen.unam.mx
UNAM
Tsung-Lin (Tony) Chen, Ph.D. 2001
tsunglin@mail.nctu.edu.tw
National Chiao Tung University
Patrick Cheung, Ph.D. 1995
pcheung@parc.xerox.com
Xerox PARC

Carlo Cloet, Ph.D. 2001
carlo@rti.com

Real Time Innovations

Bill Clark, Ph.D. 1997
bclark@eecs.berkeley.edu

IMI
Gabriel Gomes, Ph.D. 2004
gomes@calccit.org
CAL CCIT
David Horsley, Ph.D. 1998
dahorsley@ucdavis.edu
U.C. Davis
Martin Krucinski, Ph.D. 2000
mk@crt.xerox.com
Xerox
Bo Li, Ph.D. 1995
bli@us.ibm.com
Hitachi Global StorageTechnologies
Perry Li, Ph.D. 1995
pli@me.umn.edu
Univ. of Minnesota
Yunfeng Li, Ph.D.
Yunfeng_Li@maxtor.com
Maxtor
Si-Hyung (Shawn) Lim
shlim@me.berkeley.edu
 
Laura Munoz, Ph.D. 2004
lmunoz@me.berkeley.edu
PATH
Sungsu Park, Ph.D. 2000
sungsu@sejong.ac.kr
Sejong University
Satinderpall S. Pannu, Ph.D. 1998
pannu1@mail.llnl.gov
LLNL
Xiaotian Sun
sunx@me.berkeley.edu
Hitachi HGST
Joel Shields, Ph.D. 1997
jfshield@me.berkeley.edu
JPL

Charmaine Toy. Ph.D. 2000
charm@me.berkeley.edu

DICON Fiberoptics

Jingang Yi . Ph.D. 2002
jgyi@tamu.edu

Texas A & M University

Home Bio Publications Research Instruction Students More


ME Home Page UCB Home Page Col of Eng Home Page ME Faculty Index


Roberto Horowitz (horowitz@me.berkeley.edu) / September 1996