Major Field Advisors

Master's of Science and Ph.D. Major Field Advisors

 Fall 2017 - Spring 2018


AREA


MFA


OFFICE


EMAIL


PHONE


SEMESTER


Bioengineering

Lisa Pruitt 5134 EH  lpruitt@me.berkeley.edu --- FL 18 Only
Tony Keaveny 5124 EH tonykeaveny@berkeley.edu 390-1626 SP 19 Only


Controls

Kameshwar Poolla 5141 EH poolla@me.berkeley.edu 642-1150 FL 18 Only
Masayoshi Tomizuka 5100B EH tomizuka@berkeley.edu 642-0870 SP 19 Only


Design

Dennis Lieu 5128 EH dlieu@me.berkeley.edu 642-4014 FL 17 - SP 18


Dynamics

Fai Ma 6127 EH fma@berkeley.edu 643-6521 FL 18 - SP 19


Energy Sci. &
Tech. (HEAT TRANSFER)

Chris Dames 6107 EH cdames@berkeley.edu 643-2582 FL 18 Only
Shaw Shadden 5126 EH shadden@berkeley.edu 664-9800 SP 19 Only


Energy Sci. &
Tech. (COMBUSTION)

Carlos Fernandez-Pello 6105A EH ferpello@me.berkeley.edu 642-6554 FL 18 - SP 19


Fluids

Ömer Savaş 6113 EH savas@berkeley.edu 642-5705 FL17 - SP18


Manufacturing

Sara McMains
 
6145 EH mcmains@me.berkeley.edu   FL 18 - SP 19
642-9359


Materials

Kyriakos Komvopoulos 5143 EH kyriakos@me.berkeley.edu 642-2563 FL17 - SP18


Mechanics

David Steigmann 6133 EH dsteigmann@berkeley.edu 643-3165 FL17 - SP18


MEMS/Nano

Liwei Lin 5135 EH lwlin@berkeley.edu 643-5495 FL17 - SP18


Ocean

M. Reza Alam 6111 EH reza.alam@berkeley.edu 643-2591 FL17 - SP18