Major Field Advisors

Master's of Science and Ph.D. Major Field Advisors

 Fall 2017 - Spring 2018


AREA


MFA


OFFICE


EMAIL


PHONE


SEMESTER


Bioengineering

Lisa Pruitt 5134 EH  lpruitt@me.berkeley.edu --- FL17 - SP18


Controls

Masayoshi Tomizuka 5100B EH tomizuka@berkeley.edu 642-0870 FL17 - SP18


Design

Dennis Lieu 5128 EH dlieu@me.berkeley.edu 642-4014 FL17 - SP18


Dynamics

Oliver O'Reilly 5131 EH oreilly@me.berkeley.edu 642-0877 FL17 - SP18


Energy Sci. &
Tech. (HEAT TRANSFER)

Chris Dames 6107 EH cdames@berkeley.edu 643-2582 FL17 - SP18


Energy Sci. &
Tech. (COMBUSTION)

Michael Frenklach 6105B EH myf@me.berkeley.edu 643-1676 FL17 Only
Carlos Fernandez-Pello 6105A EH ferpello@me.berkeley.edu 642-6554 SP18 Only


Fluids

Ömer Savaş 6113 EH savas@berkeley.edu 642-5705 FL17 - SP18


Manufacturing

Sara McMains 6145 EH mcmains@me.berkeley.edu 642-9359 FL17 Only
Tarek Zohdi 6117 EH zohdi@berkeley.edu 642-9172 SP18 Only


Materials

Kyriakos Komvopoulos 5143 EH kyriakos@me.berkeley.edu 642-2563 FL17 - SP18


Mechanics

David Steigmann 6133 EH dsteigmann@berkeley.edu 643-3165 FL17 - SP18


MEMS/Nano

Liwei Lin 5135 EH lwlin@berkeley.edu 643-5495 FL17 - SP18


Ocean

M. Reza Alam 6111 EH reza.alam@berkeley.edu 643-2591 FL17 - SP18